Cohasset Recreation Commission
Register Now

Joseph Osgood School - Cafeteria

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


210 Sohier St
Cohasset, MA 02025



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Thursday October 6, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Thursday October 6, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Tuesday October 11, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Tuesday October 11, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Wednesday October 12, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Wednesday October 12, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Thursday October 13, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Thursday October 13, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Friday October 14, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Friday October 14, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Monday October 17, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Monday October 17, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Tuesday October 18, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Tuesday October 18, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Wednesday October 19, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Half Days Wednesday October 19, 2022 01:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Thursday October 20, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Half Days Thursday October 20, 2022 01:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Friday October 21, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Friday October 21, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Monday October 24, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Monday October 24, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Tuesday October 25, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Tuesday October 25, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Wednesday October 26, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Wednesday October 26, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Thursday October 27, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Thursday October 27, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Friday October 28, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Friday October 28, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Monday October 31, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Monday October 31, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Tuesday November 1, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Tuesday November 1, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Wednesday November 2, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Wednesday November 2, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Thursday November 3, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Thursday November 3, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2022-2023 Before School Friday November 4, 2022 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2022-2023 After School Friday November 4, 2022 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM