Cohasset Recreation Commission
Register Now

Rec Center - 25 Parking Way

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Rec Center - 25 Parking Way


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

25 Parkingway
Cohasset, MA 02025




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Kidz Club with Miss Linda Bolster Musical Mondays Monday October 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Middle/High Pom & Contemporary - Mon. - Ages 10-18 Monday October 3, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Jazz - Mon Grades 9-12 Monday October 3, 2022 08:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Kidz Club with Miss Linda Bolster Wacky Wednesdays Wednesday October 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Series Wednesday October 5, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Drop-in Wednesday October 5, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Kidz Club with Miss Linda Bolster Treasure Thursdays Thursday October 6, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Hip Hop - Thurs. Ages 10-13 *FULL* Thursday October 6, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Kidz Club with Miss Linda Bolster Fun Fridays Friday October 7, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Ballet - Sat Ages 3-6 Saturday October 8, 2022 09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Hip Hop- Sat. Ages 3-6 Saturday October 8, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Jazz - Mon Grades 9-12 Monday October 10, 2022 08:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Series Wednesday October 12, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Drop-in Wednesday October 12, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Kidz Club with Miss Linda Bolster Treasure Thursdays Thursday October 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Hip Hop - Thurs. Ages 10-13 *FULL* Thursday October 13, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Kidz Club with Miss Linda Bolster Fun Fridays Friday October 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Ballet - Sat Ages 3-6 Saturday October 15, 2022 09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Hip Hop- Sat. Ages 3-6 Saturday October 15, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Kidz Club with Miss Linda Bolster Musical Mondays Monday October 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Middle/High Pom & Contemporary - Mon. - Ages 10-18 Monday October 17, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Jazz - Mon Grades 9-12 Monday October 17, 2022 08:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Series Wednesday October 19, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Drop-in Wednesday October 19, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Hip Hop - Thurs. Ages 10-13 *FULL* Thursday October 20, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Ballet - Sat Ages 3-6 Saturday October 22, 2022 09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Hip Hop- Sat. Ages 3-6 Saturday October 22, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Middle/High Pom & Contemporary - Mon. - Ages 10-18 Monday October 24, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Jazz - Mon Grades 9-12 Monday October 24, 2022 08:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Series Wednesday October 26, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Drop-in Wednesday October 26, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Hip Hop - Thurs. Ages 10-13 *FULL* Thursday October 27, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Ballet - Sat Ages 3-6 Saturday October 29, 2022 09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Hip Hop- Sat. Ages 3-6 Saturday October 29, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Xplosion Dance 2022-2023 Tap & Jazz - Mon Grades 9-12 Monday October 31, 2022 08:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Series Wednesday November 2, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday Drop-in Wednesday November 2, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM